Our Governors engage in a collegiate process to support our whole school. Their combination of skills, experience and commitment to our school provide invaluable support.

To contact the Chair of Governors, please do so through the School Office (either during term-time or Holidays). Correspondence should be marked ‘Private and Confidential’. secretary@lalehamlea.co.uk.



Mrs Mary Ryan Chair of Governors, Safeguarding Director,

Mr Eamonn O'Domhnaill

Mrs Maria Reece

Dr. Mary Howard

Fr. Peter Sebastian

Mr. Nicholas Frankopan

Ms Yvonne Epale